Log in

I forgot my password

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 24 on Thu Apr 23, 2015 12:58 pm
Latest topics
» 1232123232423
Sat May 13, 2017 8:56 pm by (hokage)_bluetoad721

» this is for the futre
Tue Nov 03, 2015 2:01 pm by Itachi Uchiha

» rinnegan wins
Tue Jun 09, 2015 5:52 pm by (hokage)rinnegan

» 25th is here new ranks again
Mon May 25, 2015 3:32 am by Itachi Uchiha

» should we have a deck shop?
Fri May 22, 2015 3:01 pm by Itachi Uchiha

» sos i was not active that much. :D
Fri May 22, 2015 2:55 pm by Itachi Uchiha

» Dueling Network
Wed May 20, 2015 5:59 am by Falco

» Remember Sage Path Academy?
Fri May 15, 2015 5:06 pm by Yakushi Kabuto

» Toads Wins
Mon May 11, 2015 1:05 pm by Itachi Uchiha


Info On the Sage Academy

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Info On the Sage Academy

Post by Yakushi Kabuto on Tue Apr 21, 2015 4:25 pm

As you all may know, Kurohitsugi completed the Sage Academy, and as I have been selected as Chancellor of the Academy, I'd like to make a few announcements in regards to this.
1) it is imperative that everyone in the clan signs up for the academy, we need staff and things for it
2)if you have any problems, feel free to come to me, Baruto, VC Itachi (his name on the sage academy forum) or Kurohitsugi and we will try our best to help you.
More will be explained as you sign up, so please do that ASAP
Dorm Head Teachers:
Minato-RD
Kisame-ID
Naruto-IGD
Itachi-MD
Toad-SD
avatar
Yakushi Kabuto

Posts : 29
Join date : 2015-04-18
Age : 20
Location : West Chester, OH

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum