Log in

I forgot my password

Who is online?
In total there is 0 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 0 Guests :: 1 Bot

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 24 on Thu Apr 23, 2015 12:58 pm
Latest topics
» 1232123232423
Sat May 13, 2017 8:56 pm by (hokage)_bluetoad721

» this is for the futre
Tue Nov 03, 2015 2:01 pm by Itachi Uchiha

» rinnegan wins
Tue Jun 09, 2015 5:52 pm by (hokage)rinnegan

» 25th is here new ranks again
Mon May 25, 2015 3:32 am by Itachi Uchiha

» should we have a deck shop?
Fri May 22, 2015 3:01 pm by Itachi Uchiha

» sos i was not active that much. :D
Fri May 22, 2015 2:55 pm by Itachi Uchiha

» Dueling Network
Wed May 20, 2015 5:59 am by Falco

» Remember Sage Path Academy?
Fri May 15, 2015 5:06 pm by Yakushi Kabuto

» Toads Wins
Mon May 11, 2015 1:05 pm by Itachi Uchiha


vote should darui be sannin

View previous topic View next topic Go down

vote should darui be sannin

Post by Itachi Uchiha on Mon Apr 27, 2015 4:38 pm

Plz all member of de lcan vote for me to be anbu or not i am yes for me to be anbu
avatar
Itachi Uchiha

Posts : 98
Join date : 2015-04-18

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: vote should darui be sannin

Post by Sosuke Aizen on Fri May 01, 2015 8:21 pm

First of all Sannin was placed in instead of Anbu. Secondly to jump from Jounin to Sannin you must have to have been a Jounin for at least a month that is the requirement and you were told that so without further due this topic is LOCKED!!!
avatar
Sosuke Aizen
Admin

Posts : 25
Join date : 2015-04-16
Age : 22
Location : Chicago, IL, 60634, USA

View user profile http://sithlordheadquarters.forumotion.com/

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum